Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
London Calling
Hiya,

I am a 19 year old boy living in London loving life but getting caught up in it all; I have grown tired as of late of the superficial and deeply shallow world of G-A-Y and the likes in London [yes I realise the irony in saying deeply shallow, but meh its true]

In life and in love I thought I knew what I wanted but my experiences in London have opened my eyes and changed what are now but memories. I am still the same person, different in ways but I am still me.

I am a writer in case you can't tell and I love to write to express my thoughts so i you have a thought in reading this no matter what it is then write it down as a reply even if you just think "meh" another newbie.

This is my life this is me.

Welcome. Everyone is very nice and supportive. No one is really a newbie here so don't worry about anyone shunning you.

Wooooo i like writers :biggrin:

Hey Welcome!.

Im 19 in Cardiff. To be fair when I first came out I thought WOW A WHOLE NEW WORLD CANT WAIT TO GO TO THE CLUBS.

First time got shunned because I wouldnt perform oral in the toilets :confused:

Second time got followed and touched up by some old man and in the end I punched him VERY hard :biggrin:

Third time completely put me off them as I did realise how shallow it all is, most guys go there for a sexfest basically. Which I dont agree with. The only side effect ive had since is I guess im not so out there anymore. Im more to myself.

Now Im just myself, tend to in a way lead guys on and then I realise and im like uh oh.. I dont mean to im just friendly!

Anyway now im rambling. To know me you need to speak to me Rolleyes x
[COLOR="Purple"]As I grow to understand less and less,
I learn to love it more and more.
[/COLOR]

saltybeanz Wrote:Hey Welcome!.

Im 19 in Cardiff. To be fair when I first came out I thought WOW A WHOLE NEW WORLD CANT WAIT TO GO TO THE CLUBS.