Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Kid
Hey, I'm new to the site. I'm a single bi man, who is currently crushing on a guy who don't know it, but that's the least of my problems. My life is full of chaos, from coming out, to making friends, you name it. The only people who know I'm bi are my close friends and my grandfather. I'm hoping i can make some friends with this site, and get help wit some of these problems. I'm a writer, so if you want a story written about somehting, just ask.:biggrin:

Invasion
Lets see if i can get this many friends.:tongue:

Allo and welcome!

Always feel free to share any concerns or issues you may have on this site, as we are happy to help and sometimes its just nice to let it all out? :biggrin: Look forward to speaking to you dude!!! xxx
[COLOR="Purple"]As I grow to understand less and less,
I learn to love it more and more.
[/COLOR]

Thank you, and I'll be sure to share all my issues. it feels good to let it all out, since everyone that knows me thinks I'm always happy and that nothing can go wrong with me.

MusicIsLife Wrote:Thank you, and I'll be sure to share all my issues. it feels good to let it all out, since everyone that knows me thinks I'm always happy and that nothing can go wrong with me.

Aye it seems to be a common occurrence that people assume you are okay when you're really not. But yeh like you said just share it all on here :biggrin: But yeh don't feel this is just for problems.. If you read a few of the threads you will find we mostly just talk about anything :biggrin:

Whats your name dude? :biggrin:
[/COLOR]

I know this site is for other stuff to. I'm probably going to go on one of those games. and about my name, its Adam. how bout yours.

Aha awesome! Allo Adam Im Mark :biggrin: I quite like the name Adam Wink So tell me a little about yourself :biggrin: Where is Boca Raton exactly.. And your in school yush? How is that? :biggrin:
[/COLOR]