Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Really nervous about this!!
So yesterday two friends of mine who I have only known for like two months asked me if I wanted to do a threesome with them. They have been together for 15 years and they told me they have only done something like that like 3 times. The idea of doing something like that is exciting but I also get really nervous since I've never done that before. They said that they rather keep me as a friend that if I don't want to nothing is gonna change but they both think I'm a nice guy and they like me so that;s why they asked me. They told me to stay over the weekend with them and everything lol. They are also older than me, I'm 23 and they are like 40-43. My friend says that I will enjoy it since they have more experience and they know better what they are doing lol. What do you guys think about this crazy thing?

Do not, repeat do not do anything that you are entirely not sure about wanting to do. Do not do anything sexual with someone else just to please somebody else, it has to be what you want as well.

Theses guys may be your friends but they are also a lot older than you, and may just want to be with you just for your age and looks. Do not let your feelings get hurt, you are still very young and will have plenty of time of gaining experience in a way that may be much better for you.

Think long and hard about this request from them, and they did say they would still be friends with you if
you said no. If you do decide to take up their offer, make sure you stay safe in the bedroom and do not let anyone pressure you into doing something you do not feel comfortable with.

They aren't pressuring me, they said that if I wanted I could say no that it didn't matter and we would still be friends.

When it comes to sex, it's always best not to do anything you feel uncomfortable about.

That is good to hear then.