Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Should I or should I not?
Hello I'm new to this so please don't think I'm stupid for this hehehe.

I have been going back and forth with my friends on wither I should be the asking type or the one being asked. I usually do not pursue people I am interested in I'm always been the one being pursued. They say I won't get anywhere with anyone if I never take a chance and go after them. Quiet honestly though I don't see myself doing that. Not because I'm cocky or lazy I'm just not that type. Am I wrong for that though? Should I listen to them and chase after others or should I wait for Mr right to pop up?

Why can't you be both? If you see a guy that interests you, feel free to make a move. And otherwise, feel free to see if others make a move on you, and at least be open to what they're offering. Doing so immediately doubles your chance of getting a date on any given night. Smile

Lex

chrisdeme95 Wrote:Hello I'm new to this so please don't think I'm stupid for this hehehe.

I have been going back and forth with my friends on wither I should be the asking type or the one being asked. I usually do not pursue people I am interested in I'm always been the one being pursued. They say I won't get anywhere with anyone if I never take a chance and go after them. Quiet honestly though I don't see myself doing that. Not because I'm cocky or lazy I'm just not that type. Am I wrong for that though? Should I listen to them and chase after others or should I wait for Mr right to pop up?

Some dogs go out and hunt what they want. Some dogs sit under the table and wait for whatever scraps to be handed to them. What kind of dog do you want to be???

Wow got me there

Borg got there first.