Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introduction
Hi everyone,

Just thought I would pop in an introduce myself before you hopefully start seeing me pop up in the main forums.

My name is Ben, 32 y.o. gay guy from Australia. I have been in a LTR with my partner now for 10 years. Let's see, where to begin..... Am definitely not new to gay life and am fairly well out to everyone I know but I guess you could say I am an online chat virgin.

I found this site while surfing the internet one day and saw some of the great advice shared by members and felt the time was right was sign up an pop my "chat cherry" as someone who may be able to offer advice to those in need and also for some advice for myself from time to time as I am under no illusion that I have the answers to everything in the world of gay relationships.

Me: I'm a fairly easy going professional guy who works with people with disabilities and has a pretty wicked sense of humour mixed with a little sarcasm. My main passions are traveling an getting to meet/know new people though I can be shy an withdrawn at first.

Thanks to anyone who may have read my little intro and I hope to chat to you all soon Confusedmile:

P.S. If there is anything else you would like to know about me please feel free to ask away

Great intro!! Nice to meet you Wavey

bennygiac Wrote:... I'm a fairly easy going professional guy who works with people with disabilities and has a pretty wicked sense of humour mixed with a little sarcasm. My main passions are traveling an getting to meet/know new people though I can be shy an withdrawn at first. ...
OH, LOOK! A Virgin! [MENTION=18508]East[/MENTION], [MENTION=21495]Rareboy[/MENTION], [MENTION=21778]Lexington[/MENTION] ... quick get the bonfire started! Roflmao

Seriously, welcome to the forum! We have several Aussies among us although they don't all post on a regular basis. Several more from your side of the planet, too. Happy to have you join us.