Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi from Italy
Hi everybody, I'm Raffaele, but you can call me Misagi Smile ! I'm 22 and I'm a literature student.
I'm from Naples and I like anime, books, manga and tv shows, I hope to find some new friends in this forum Smile !!
PS: Sorry for my english, I hope I won't do too much mistakes!

Buon giorno~
Welcome, hope you have a great time here.

Haulingasaurus Wrote:Buon giorno~
Welcome, hope you have a great time here.

Thank you Smile !!

Welcome Misagi Smile. Your english is pretty good so don't worry about that. I guess Misagi comes from the anime/manga? Hope you enjoy it here Smile

Cridders88 Wrote:Welcome Misagi Smile. Your english is pretty good so don't worry about that. I guess Misagi comes from the anime/manga? Hope you enjoy it here Smile

Thank you Smile ! Actually, I don't know if does exist some character with this name, but I guess I'm not the only "Misagi" in the world hehe ! When I "decided" this nickname, long years ago, I tried to mix "Midori"(green) with "Usagi" BUNNY (rabbit/name of Sailor Moon), and then I "created" (I can't find another word that fits better in my description) Misagi. But I guess It doesn't mean anything like that X°°D!

PS: Sorry! I wrote a novel in this post X°°D!!

Misagi93 Wrote:Thank you Smile ! Actually, I don't know if does exist some character with this name, but I guess I'm not the only "Misagi" in the world hehe ! When I "decided" this nickname, long years ago, I tried to mix "Midori"(green) with "Usagi" BUNNY (rabbit/name of Sailor Moon), and then I "created" (I can't find another word that fits better in my description) Misagi. But I guess It doesn't mean anything like that X°°D!

PS: Sorry! I wrote a novel in this post X°°D!!

Created is the right word Smile. Misagi sounds like a name that would come from Anime, that's why I thought it might of originated from that. So, welcome Green Bunny Smile

Italia? God knows no one has heard of that country Big Grin