Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hey
Hello my names Kyle, I am 21 and from Newcastle and looking to chat to other gay lads around the ages of 18-25. I am single and looking for a lad. I am well entertaining a laugh, easy going, honest and I just like to enjoy myself.

A few quick things about me, my favourite food is italian especially cheese pizza, i love sport especially footy and rugby league im a qualifed referee in both sports. Im looking to get involved in sports coaching in the near future. I love all types of music some current artists I like are lady gaga, coldplay, snow patrol, the killers, chris brown, kelly clarkson, cascada, pink, katy perry and darren styles etc.

I enjoy all types of movies, and I love going out on the drink and my fave drink is fosters. I love shows such as family guy, al murrays happy hour and the sunday/friday night project etc.

My msn is [email protected] so genuine lads if you want to feel free to add me. Remember though I will only talk to lads around the same age as me. This looks like an ace site and I look forward to talking to you guys. Chears.

Welcome ... even if I must expect to be ignored then Wink

Oh dear and me as well Confusedmile:

Welcome anyway Kyle

Pc

Same here :confused: I think!

marshlander Wrote:Welcome ... even if I must expect to be ignored then Wink
Star Twister Wrote:Oh dear and me as well Confusedmile:

Welcome anyway Kyle

yar Wrote:Same here :confused: I think!

[COLOR="Purple"]oops, poor kyle missing 100%...

But welcome all the same Wavey

OK, got a question. I am mostly Italian and have never heard of Chinese Pizza. What exactly is that?[/COLOR]

Thanks for the welcomes and sorry guys, I wont ignore you but I am looking to meet lads in and around my age. Hope you dont take that to heart and if I said that then my mistake I meante cheese pizza and aka margharita lol. Confusedmile:

Frank, you must have misread because Kyle's message does say CHEESE pizza, lol. Anyway, yes...