Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi Guys
Hi everybody! I'm new to all of this stuff and this is the first forum site I've ever joined so it'll take me a while to get used to it. I came out to a few close friends at the beginning of this year and I've been a lot happier since doing so. With that being said I still haven't had my first relationship. I get really nervous around new people, guys and girls, so I'll need all the advice I can get. And just looking to have fun too! The few other gay people I've met at school aren't the friendliest so I hope you guys are nicer!Confusedmile:

Hi shyguy,

welcome to the forum, I am sure you will enjoy it here as we have a really friendly bunch of people.

Confusedmile:

Hi Shyguy , i'm also new here , they are a great bunch of guys on here , Ive been made to feel really welcome . Why not come into the chat room and introduce yourself in there , altenatively , click on the "whos onliIne button" and chat one to one . Everyones quite friendly.
Hope you enjoy this site , it's great to get the support . I came out too about a month back

shyguy Wrote:Hi everybody! I'm new to all of this stuff and this is the first forum site I've ever joined so it'll take me a while to get used to it. I came out to a few close friends at the beginning of this year and I've been a lot happier since doing so. With that being said I still haven't had my first relationship. I get really nervous around new people, guys and girls, so I'll need all the advice I can get. And just looking to have fun too! The few other gay people I've met at school aren't the friendliest so I hope you guys are nicer!Confusedmile:

Greetings shyguy! - and welcome to the Gayspeak Forums.