Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Back and Forth
I have moved around alot because if you know my history which you seem like you do and have been doing your research you would have known that I have been doing seasonal work ever since April of 2010 and that is what has taken me state to state and to be quite honest for awhile I really enjoyed that lifestyle of moving around but then recently just got tired of moving all the time, packing and unpacking and what not.

I spent the start of the summer working at the Grand Canyon North Rim and that was pretty cool but I just gotta restless and didn't want to spend the rest of my summer there and I wanted to head back to Colorado where I spent last winter. In some ways I wanted to also be able to smoke legally without getting into trouble since its legal to smoke here now as WA is as well. I just felt at home here and before I left the north rim I decided to have a long distance relationship with a female that was 20 years younger than me (yup I didn't mention that before) and she is very pretty and a very down to earth person.

Well I got to where I am living and we exchanged mail and messages on facebook until I got to the point where the age difference bothered me beyond belief. Well just recently I went to Denver and realized how many gay bars and other things were there and for some reason I felt like perhaps I need to get back into that scene but usually its just a phase for a few weeks and then it passes by. I mean gay bars are not the best places to meet guys all the time anyway.