Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Oral tips.
So, I met up with this guy last Monday. We didn't have much of a plan established but one of the things that did happen was that I ended up going down on him. Having never done it (or anything else, for that matter) before, it went...about as well as it could for someone who has never done it before. There's quite a bit of room for improvement. Which is why I'm making this topic!

So I ask of the community here, what are some tips for making both the experience better for the receiver and my time as the giver easier? Basic advice is fine; I'm a complete newbie so any guidance would be appreciated. He sounded a bit ambivalent about doing it again so I want to make sure I make it worth his while.

Turtle
(I just wanted a Shuckle in my post)

I'd say the first thing is to make sure you're both comfortable; him in a position where he can relax, and you in a position where you can get to what you need to without having to strain xD

If you're having trouble or you need a break, at any point, the best thing to do is to just switch to your hand for a little bit - to give your jaw a rest... and when you're using your mouth, my advice would be to mix things up a bit. Use your mouth sometimes, maybe kiss the head a little bit, lick his shaft up and down, that sort of thing. Keep changing what you do to him, until you find something that he really likes, and then either focus on that, or just make sure you bring it into the mixture often. And also, changing things often should also make it a little less boring for you Tongue

Some guys like it if you play with their balls at the same time, some don't - so maybe give it a try to see if he likes it, or just plain ask? Of course, if you think it's too much multi-tasking just don't bother, but it could maybe be a nice addition near the end for example?

So, yeah... that's my advice. Hope it's at least a little helpful Laugh

And good luck Smile