Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
no. name. face.
Not sure where to start here. This is my first time ever doing anything like this. My screen name is quite indicative of how I feel at the moment. Nameless and Faceless. (Yes this introductory post will be quite emo. Get ready for the ride...) I've never had a sexual attraction toward women throughout my lifetime. I knew this during puberty, but I told myself, I'm not gay. I can't be. Because that means A. I 'm going to hell. B. My mother and I will be estranged, at best...disowned at worst. I come from a very strong Seventh Day Adventist background. Shit like this just doesn't go down around my way. I'm 23. I still live with mother. I have no car, a prn (part time) job and no life. My mom's laid off. This makes it hard to save money to get out of this trap. I hate to keep bitching, I'm just really frustrated. I'm tired of eyeing all the men at work and not being able to do anything about it. I am not even close to being ready to let people know about this. Especially my mother. She wants me to be this good Christian young man. But I don't believe in this bullshit, and I haven't for a long time. I want to be free to live my life. I sometimes wonder if the way I feel is a result of my parents divorce (never having a real relationship in the 1st place anyway), and my lack of connection with my family. Aside from my mother, who I do believe actually cares about me, my family (extended and all, is a mere compilation of selfish bitches). I find myself attracted to older men often (but not exclusively, of course). Maybe this is why. I don't know. I try to be my own therapist sometimes and It makes me crazy. It's getting late over here. Let me stop bitching and start at least giving a few details about myself. I love writing, music, reading, films, running, biking (bike is busted now tho), swimming, travelling, and connecting with people (when it happens). Back to the music tho. I write songs. Poetry. Produce tracks. Tr