Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
working in hospo
it has turned me into an introvert. Or I think it has. customers are the ugliest people ever. I serve fat snotty cunty old women who want a trim moccachino (that has a chocolate bar in it -.-)
They don't have manners they are piggish Oink2 pigs are probably more attractive than most of the customer. But then again some not many customers are lovely.
btw this is just a rant
and there are gross people who think they know what they are talking about with coffee but they don't know shit. I've been making coffee for a couple years and I'm only just starting to understand coffee. If you first put sugar with your coffee and then tell me it's 'passable' I will piss in your cup. If you are a fully grown man and drink soy decafe you should kill yourself now.
this has become a coffee rant

so my day has been alright how are you? n.n

I have worked in retail/hospitality for 27 years Josh, and the last decade has been the toughest. Once we used to have 'customers', now a majority are CUNTSTOMERS.

Having said that, there are some really decent people out there that make the job worth while...especially if they are regular customers.

dfiant1 Wrote:I have worked in retail/hospitality for 27 years Josh, and the last decade has been the toughest. Once we used to have 'customers', now a majority are CUNTSTOMERS.

Having said that, there are some really decent people out there that make the job worth while...especially if they are regular customers.

White people expect to be treated like royalty.
It's mostly white people. Fat white people... in suits. This could be why I now hate white people.

It's amazing to me the sense of entitlement so many people seem to have, like the world revolves around them and the employees are just slaves who must cater to their every whim and the employee must stand there and take their know-it-all self-absorbed insanity

Also WHY WOULD YOU FUCK WITH THE PEOPLE HANDLING YOUR FOOD