Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I don't think I'm gay.
To be honest, all those people that say being gay isn't a choice, and that you're born gay, I beg to differ. When I was smaller I always knew I liked girl, I had a couple when I was growing up. Then comes high school and I start messing around with other guys, in both connotations. And now, here I am... wanting to not be gay anymore.

I'm sorry if I offend anyone, I know what I've done to guys is wrong, and to girls too. I just wanted some help. Maybe someone has a similar story to mine, and truth be told. I don't want to latter on in life say "I'm bored of girls, off to the guy section." Any bi male want to explain to me how it works? I'd settle for maybe being bi. But for right now... I'm a little fed up being in gay relationships. Sorry for also being a small writer, I don't like technogoly unless there is a game involved.

Please and thanks you. Smile

Hello Texas,
Firstly welcome to the forum....

Now onto the topic of interest:

Being gay bi or hetrosexual isnt down to who you choose to have sex with its down to who you feel you could settle down with in life.. Now being gay isnt a choice and by the description you have given about whats on your mind it may occur to me you are bi sexual rather than gay which may explain why you feel for both sexes. You stated that as a child you liked girls and then in high school moved to guys and now back to girls for starters as a youngster in a playground 1 in 10 boys is due to lead a life as a homosexual therefore majority of the playground are going down the hetrosexual route which will explain through peer pressure and the fitting into normality route you have grown an attachment to girls..