Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Accepting Me
Newbie here....16yrs and have finally realized/accepted that im gay.

Still in the closet, but only time will tell what happens next.

Completely new to this so if i sound like a complete idiot...please dont shoutConfusedmile:

kcl91 xxx

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Confusedmile:,

Welcome to the site !

We don't shout at people - you're more than welcome here, and I'm sure I speak for everybody when I say we hope you find it a cool place to kick back and share your thoughts on all manner of things.

If there's owt on your mind, just post away and we'll try and help you as best we can !!

Bighug.

xx

!?!?! Shadow !?!?!

Welcome to the forum! dont worry , everyone here is cool , we are not that many really login daily lol but hope you stick in and enjoy chatting here. Is a very friendly place Confusedmile:

Hello

Big step! I only just joined Gayspeak up a few days ago and so far haven't seen anything scary so I'm sure you'll be okay here! Forums can be a great place to meet people, discuss issues, get things off your chest, and make friends. I hope it helps you Confusedmile:

Iya. Im Mark. Im the Miss World Of Gay Speak.

(IM DOING IT FOR THE WELSH! :biggrin: )

Like the other dudes said, need anything just ask!

(Some have been around the block more than once -Cough BIKES cough- so they will know alot of things :biggrin: )

Then you have the others (me and like wilem -cough) Which are not bikes but yeh we can help :biggrin:

So.. WELCOME hope this site helps you :biggrin:
[COLOR="Purple"]As I grow to understand less and less,
I learn to love it more and more.
[/COLOR]

saltybeanz Wrote:Iya. Im Mark. Im the Miss World Of Gay Speak.

(IM DOING IT FOR THE WELSH! :biggrin: )

Like the other dudes said, need anything just ask!

(Some have been around the block more than once -Cough BIKES cough- so they will know alot of things :biggrin: )