Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello Everyone
Hello everyone I'm new to all of this. I'm here looking for some help and advice with my bi feeling that have come back and made life a little more difficult in the last year or so. This is my third marrage and really don't want to hurt her with doing something while she is still with me. I really want her to be happy, but I find it hard to be intimate with her all the time and really want to calm me feelings or move on with life. I just don't know what to do anymore. I'm hopping to get help here to understand what to do next with life. I have read some of your posts and really feel that this is the right site to be a part of.

we are the thinking animal. There is no reason why you cant achieve your objectives. dont over look couples classes. Gay straight or bi relationships are the same.

i have been through a lot, took my sweet time to do it. I would suggest you do the same. Be careful what step you take we all walk on a corn flake. Best not to jump up/dwn on it and expect it not to break.

welcome to gs and best wishes for success.

Hi welcome to the forum. I am sorry that your having problems with your bi feelings. I can understand that you don't want to hurt your wife but you have to think about your feelings as well. Such as where does your heart lay.

Hello Everyone. New to this forum. I'm a gay man in a monogamous relationship with two step kids and two dogs. Look forward to chatting with some of you.

Sorry to hear you are in such a dilemma. Until you're OK with yourself, it's not going to end. Maybe if you're honest to her about being Bi it will start the process of being honest with yourself and her. Only she can tell you if she's willing to accept the circumstance you're in and be ready for a "NO" but at least you'll know where to go from there.

Welcome! Wavey