Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
About anal sex... I'm scared
So my boyfriend wants to try it, however I am not sure if I want to. I've never done it before so I don't know what to expect. Does it hurt? I read somewhere that it is supposed to hurt the first time, is that true? I do trust my boyfriend and he has always been very gentle with me, but still.....

Is anal really so intense pleasure, better than oral?

Well, it's different for everyone. I don't have a lot of experience with that, but the first time, for me, hurt a lot and I'm pretty sure the first time is painful for everyone.

However, if you do it carefully, use lots of lube, warm up before and just communicate properly, it should be fine. Not everyone enjoys anal, though, so if you try it and decide it's not for you, then that's that. You don't have to do it, but I promise nothing horrible is going to happen as long as you follow the tips! If you find it too painful to endure before the pleasure kicks in, just tell him to stop Smile

There is nothing really to compare both the types of sex you're mentioning. Anal is not everyone's cup of tea, but if well performed and if you are ready, it can be a very loving and joyful experience. Hopefully this will be your experience since you have a loving and devoted boyfriend.
Are you comfortable with using condoms? Because that's probably the first thing you need to worry about. The second is having plenty of lubricant and letting your boyfriend know that if it hurts too much, he must stop at once. You can learn to relax those muscles if you are well prepared and not too nervous. Remember that breathing in and out is one of those things that helps you to relax.