Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Expelling addictive habits; anal maintenance
I recently had an epiphany about using the memory training ap in the shower to train your hand if you cannot manage your impulses and thought it could be worth parley to cultivate some nourishment thinking about how we treat our buts because it affects our quality of life. Its a small nuance step based upon the idea that the brain has plasticity and the formation of a healthy habit because infection can reduce memory, also speaking from experience so I'm a bit unsatisfied in bed and looking for distractions. I'm not a doctor though and advise you to seek supportive medical attention if you are experiencing pain or inflammation.

!!!!what?!
I bid NO Trump!

[Image: whssign.gif]

PcClock

My hand is quite well trained, thank you very much...and my partner takes excellent care of my ass. The only pain and inflammation I'm suffering is in my brain from trying to understand your post...Pengy

I could explain the docility which arises from spatial implications and a decent day to you, but whats the proposition from the audience? The manly form of personal gratification is enough for me to do with my hands at the moment to me.

caress Wrote:I recently had an epiphany about using the memory training ap in the shower to train your hand if you cannot manage your impulses and thought it could be worth parley to cultivate some nourishment thinking about how we treat our buts because it affects our quality of life. Its a small nuance step based upon the idea that the brain has plasticity and the formation of a healthy habit because infection can reduce memory, also speaking from experience so I'm a bit unsatisfied in bed and looking for distractions. I'm not a doctor though and advise you to seek supportive medical attention if you are experiencing pain or inflammation.

Could you put that in plain, understandable English?