Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Gay men suck
So I'm a bit overweight as a gay guy THIS SUCKS! i mean im skinny-er then I used to be but ever since high school I was always the "fat" gay kid... lol

Now what? I'm 21 I am not very good at dating or lets say im not good at meeting anyone interested in dating me?

I always go straight to blaming the weight for my unsuccessful attempts at love but am I wrong? Or should I keep pounding the lemon and cyan food replacements?

I told my friend that I dont date because all the gay guys are only interested in other skinny bitches and he said that its not true at all.. *but he lives in New York now* and I still disagree

I am not looking for someone who is really fit or anything. as long as they look like they take general care of themselves haha im not very picky wtf

Anyways maybe I'm just smoking to much weed but I swear you gay men just suck! lol

Oh well. Onwards with the search.

Thoughts?

I thought this was going to be about sucking in the good way. Anyways if it makes you feel any better I weigh 253 lbs am 24 and am still a gay virgin (not a straight virgin). Many people don't want to date overweight people, but there are enough that don't care that you should be able to find someone. I used to weigh 360 lbs and let me tell you for all my obviousness I was invisible, no one would look at me. Now that I weigh 250 I get a lot more attention and don't think my weight is whats keeping me from dating right now. If your unhappy with your weight I suggest you try and lose it, and while weed is great it is definitely one of the more fatguy/fatgirl drugs and you might want to hold off on it for a few months to help lose weight. Anyways your not alone and if you wanna talk about weight loss or how it sucks to be fat you can private message me or just respond here.

Totally agree with hellanicus... there are those who dont care about ur weight...