Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Feeling of bottoming
Hi i'm new to gay sex.

I dont have the biggest dick in the world so slowly i started to fantasize being a bottom and be fuck. When I close my eyes and relax, I can feel my ass being numb and I feel good.

However, can someone describe the feeling of being fuck.
Ive been fuck a few time, either I feel absolutely nothing and fake having fun or it's hurt like hell.

I've tried so many times with toys. Smaller toys doesnt do anything. If I start to enter something a bit bigger and far, the feeling is so intense I cannot hold it more than a second and I feel I will collapse. I may not collapse but the intensity makes me feel this way is it normal?

So for all of you bottoms, if you could describe the feeling I should expect or the feeling If something wrong this will be really helpful.

I really want to feel the feeling of being fuck. So far I am unable and it's frustrating

First it can take time and everyone is diffferent. The feeling can be very intense. Having a partner that is patient and goes slow helps a lot. The first couple times may be uncomforable but it does get better.

You said smaller toys? Have you tried getting some kind of anal training kit or something like that? Start from small then slowly get into bigger things.

Not real sure how to reply but hope this helps you some.

No one can tell you exactly what it feels like. Sure we can say 'it feels great' to it hurts like hell - trust me, different people feel stuff in vastly different ways. And when it comes to pain it all boils down to pain thresholds which anyone in the medical community will tell you varies from person to person.

Collapse: What does mean? I can't relate to this word at all in the sense of anal sex. I can relate to it from an engineering standpoint... I think that your use of that word and my ability to understand it should be case in point that its going to be impossible to describe what anal is like.