Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I want to date a disabled man, am I crazy?
Hi guys my name is Allan, I am a 24-year-old grad student. I am here posting this thread because I have never actually been in a functional relationship. I lost my virginity when I was 15, and I used to have one-night stands with many guys (not proud to say, I had a HUGE crush on a guy in basketball team when I was in high school, but he is straight and that’s how I dealt with it), but now I kinda get sick of having sex with random guys that I met online, and I haven’t done it in over a year. I also had several "boyfriends" but none of those relationships lasted over three months. I have never cheated on them or anything… we broke up just because we were not right for each other. I admit I might be a little bit nerdy but I am not a freak, I am not smokin’ hot but I am not ugly either. I just can’t figure out why some people can easily find love (whether they are attractive or not) but to me it seems like something too much to ask for. Is it because I don’t go out a lot and I strictly only do btm? Or probably just because not many guys prefer a skinny Asian?
Anyway, I am thinking maybe I should try to date someone who is blind, deaf-mute or whatever. I guess it might be much more difficult for disabled gay men to find a boyfriend than those who are healthy, and they should be more likely to stick around once in a serious relationship. I don’t mind taking care of his daily life, although I know it’s gonna be hard at first. I’m wondering where would be the best place to meet one, are there any sort of organizations that I can do volunteer? And is it abnormal that I have this thought?

If you had told us that disabilities turn you on, that you're sexually excited by either generic or specific disabilities...I would've consider that something akin to a fetish. Other guys are turned on by heavier guys, or taller guys, or guys with big dicks, so why not?