Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Normal or Not
As some of you already know, I am new to gay relationships and lifestyle. I have kept my mind open to new experiences and for the most part have enjoyed them. However, the guy I’m seeing seems to have one thing in mind only; his own sexual gratification. Immediately after he ejaculates he’s done. He does not ensure I have been satisfied nor is there any tenderness afterward. He simply gets up, dresses, and leaves me lying there.

Is this lack of love and tenderness more on the normal or abnormal side of gay relationships and sex or am I just expecting too much?

Peace, Love And, Mickey

Based on my experiences I would have to say that this is atypical behavior.

Don't think that everyone else is like him. I'd recommend you talk to him and if that's how he is like leave him if you are unhappy with this situation tho. But if you're new to that kinda stuff ofc it'd be impossible for you to find the "perfect one". We get "there" by gaining experiences.

Hi, Its pretty typical to act like that after sex i think.
I guess one way to show him what its like is finish first...and stop like he does lol. Then if he does not like it explain thats how it always is for you.
Just Some cuddles after or a few nice words could help you.
Tell him :+)
good luck

boimcrazy Wrote:As some of you already know, I am new to gay relationships and lifestyle. I have kept my mind open to new experiences and for the most part have enjoyed them. However, the guy I’m seeing seems to have one thing in mind only; his own sexual gratification. Immediately after he ejaculates he’s done. He does not ensure I have been satisfied nor is there any tenderness afterward. He simply gets up, dresses, and leaves me lying there.

Is this lack of love and tenderness more on the normal or abnormal side of gay relationships and sex or am I just expecting too much?

Peace, Love And, Mickey

Is he only a sexfriend for you? Or do you expect more of your relation?