Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Well I guess I'm New
Hello,
My name is Graham. I am a college student who should be studying right now instead of typing this post. I have aspirations to be a speech therapist but I am still a few years away from my goal. When I forget that school dominates my life I watch too much netflix, listen to too much music, read a lot of nonsense.
I'd write more, but that is about the extent of it, nice to meet y'all :]
-G.

Welcome to GS Graham, please enjoy your stay.

HI Graham!

I have a friend who is working on getting her degree in Speech Therapy!!!

Awesome!!!!

There aren't enough 20 year olds named Graham around. Welcome!

Welcome! I'm sure you'll find people here both helpful and interesting!

Hi & welcome to GS mate.

Hello. Don't worry, you can never listen to too much music!

Welcome to GS Graham. Hope you enjoy your time here , we have alot of great people here.

Wehavethemoon Wrote:Hello,
My name is Graham. I am a college student who should be studying right now instead of typing this post. I have aspirations to be a speech therapist but I am still a few years away from my goal. When I forget that school dominates my life I watch too much netflix, listen to too much music, read a lot of nonsense.
I'd write more, but that is about the extent of it, nice to meet y'all :]
-G.