Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Seek your advise~~~
Hi all, its my first time here in this forum.
I m straight woman who have a boyfriend together with for 9 years. Last year he proposed to me, and we're about to marry and start a family by this coming June. Everything goes well, he is really a very honest and nice family guy to me. My families love him very much so as his family to me. Everything seems perfect in my life.
For the past 9 years relationship for staying together, i entrusted full trust on him including his personal life with friends. Until last month, i found his secret while i m playing the Candy Crush in his phone...a special apps attract my attention, out of curiosity, I tried to read thru a few message of him with his friends, and found its a gay chat app. After that, he admitted he is a bi thru the conversation and enjoying the sex with them. Moreover he sounds very familiar with all type of toys for fun.

I can never believe this is the man that i lived together with 9 years, and who is going to get marry with me. After that, we had a long talk for his confession over this. He admitted that he used to feel attracted by both gender since his secondary school day. Yet, he chosen me to be the one to live together for the rest of his life. Until two years ago, he met a gay friend who brought him to a gay pub, he said he enjoyed the feeling of being flirt by guy, and he started his bi life to have sex with several guys, he enjoying the cuddling, kissing with man.

Together with him for so many years, he used a quite low sexual drive man. For the past, i do understand that it may due to stressed work life. But now i think i found the true reason behind of this all.

He told me this suppose be a closed chapter after we got marry. he used a traditional and high morality man to me. Rationally, i do understand it was very hard for him to found that he is a bi and it took lotsa courage to walk out and explore himself to others.