Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Lost
I feel so lost at times....my life (to the outsider's view seems to be perfect and normal)....makes me feel like a slave...I worry constantly if people like me...if im doing the right thing...if im good enough...hmmmm, maybe some back story first......

My background is hellascious...(like most peoples are)...I was abused and molested for a little over 14 years by my immediate family...(who i no longer speak to for reasons apparent)...and that, like it should, gave me some issues...I have borderline personality disorder...a disassociative disorder and im severely anorexic...(going from anywhere between 66 and 98 lbs)...I've been married, now divorced...I have three kids, and now a wonderful boyfriend who tries to be understanding about my disorders....but I also have this constant fear of not being good enough....(wow looking back I sound completely f*&ked up)...

This effects everything in my life...and I constantly fear I shall never get better...I've learned to deal with my own insanity...I was single for years and had no one but my crazy self to spend time with...so, ya get used to it...but there's so many things to be scaared of....like my bf for example...even though he's understanding it affects us at times....such as sex...there's so many things I constantly obsess about...am I big enough...is he enjoying it...do I last long enough for him...can I/do I ever truly please him....it upsets him that I get so very quiet after sex...I can't really look at him or talk to him after...cause I'm afraid of what a disappointment I am...he stays constantly irritated with me whenever I mention my weight...or talk about how fat I'm getting...I always want to know what he's thinking...and when he tells me, in my mind, I don't believe him...I feel that everyone around me just tolerates me...and often times I want to just disappear...