Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is my roommate straight, gay or just crazy?
I'm straight, gay friendly guy. I'm a student and I'm sharing a flat with another guy. When I moved in, I understood immediately that we won't be friends. I don't know what I did that made him not like me so much. He always started quarrels without any reason, he was always yelling at me. We were arguing all the time and I didn't even want to come home from school, because I knew he would again blame me for everything. He was coming home with girls and spent time with them in his room. I know I could search for another flat share, but that's not so easy and this one has very low rent. So I decided to just endure him somehow.

But some time ago something very strange happened that actually scared me. It was night and I was sleeping and suddenly I was awoken by somebody touching me. He was in my room, in my bed, he was hugging and kissing me, begging for me not to push him away, to let him do this. He said that he can't stand this anymore and so on. I pushed him away and kicked him out of my room, but I have to admit I was scared too. Now I don't talk with him at all, although he wants to talk. I come home as late as I can. I'm afraid to fall asleep now, because I don't know what might happen and I can't lock my door. One day I found a note on my pillow saying " I need you". I'm shivering every time I remember how he kissed me.

What's the matter with him? Why girls if he's into guys? Some time ago he hated me, hated me so badly that couldn't even stand my presence. Now he acts like he would love me. Is he nuts?

Most likely nuts...or drunk half the time..(he was probably that night)

whatever reason he may have to approach you like this, closeted gay, crazy bi, whatever, does it matter?

you are straight, no?......

you can go to the authorities and get a restraining order or something of the sort...he sounds the stalker type to me