Rate Thread
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My first night out- The gay club story
I'm thinking about heading to this 18+ gay bar/club next month. I'm going on their drag night where famous drag queen Willam Belli will perform. I'm a little new to the whole club scenes and even party scenes so i could use a little advice. I know never take drinks from people ( could slip something in) or stay out too late by yourself, But what other things should i be aware of?
I am the angles that hold and surround you

I am the demon you're afraid to meet

If you're going to grab someone's ass, make it count.

Multijump

firstly enjoy yourself Smile , use common sense as if your going to any new place... just keep in touch with your friends your with, if you leave then let people know where and who with...let your parents or someone know if you set a time to be home but then let them know if plans change - but most of all have a good time, you sound clued up about drinks etc so im sure you'll have fun

That makes you "New Meat"
So Virgp..
I'll tell you like I would tell a good friend that I care about. :-P

*You show up alone ..

*You go home alone..

*Avoiding conversing with guys that are way too drunk.. especially when they are very hot! <--- trust me.

* exchange Facebook info not your phone # (if anyone asks..)

* Do not forget ..you are in an alcohol fueled environment . Everything is fun and "everything is temporary"

*This one is important..*
I learned this from Working in night clubs.

*> The Cluster Rule <*

If you see a cluster of people leaving when you are about to. Wait 15 minutes before you drive home.
Chances are a few of those in that group are too tipsy to drive safely.

No matter how late you get home..
You let us know how it went!

Or i'll report you missing..